Follow us

Term Dates 2016/17

The term dates for pupils in 2016/17 are shown in the table below:

School Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2016 Wednesday 7th September Friday 21st October
  Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2017 Tuesday 3rd January Friday 17th February
  Monday 27th February Friday 7th April
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April Friday 26th May
  Monday 5th June Thursday 20th July

The school is closed to pupils on the following five days for teacher training:

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 21st July 2017
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 1st May 2017 for May Day.

 

Term Dates 2017/18

The term dates for pupils in 2017/18 are shown in the table below:

School Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2017 Wednesday 6th September Friday 27th October
  Monday 6th November Wednesday 20th December
Spring Term 2018 Monday 8th January Friday 9th February
  Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
  Monday 4th June Friday 20th July

The school is closed to pupils on the following five days for teacher training:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 7th May 2018 for May Day.

Diary Dates