Follow us

Term Dates 2018/19

The term dates for pupils in 2018/19 are shown in the table below:

School Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5th September Friday 26th October
  Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
  Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
  Monday 3rd June Thursday 18th July

The school is closed to pupils on the following five days for teacher training:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 19th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 6th May 2019 for May Day.

Term Dates 2019/20

The term dates for pupils in 2019/20 are shown in the table below:

School Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 20th April Friday 22nd May
  Monday 1st June Wednesday 15th July

The school is closed to pupils on the following five days for teacher training:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Thursday 16th July 2019
  • Friday 17th July 2019
  • Monday 20th July 2019

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 4th May 2020 for May Day.

Diary Dates